Student Council Links

Harvest Drive Olympics

Student Council

Student Council Members for 2015-16

President: Claire Baudek
Vice President: Colin Brankin
Secretary: Athena Nakos
Parliamentarian: Patrick Kay

Kate Caruso
Anthony DiNardi
Jackson Dvorak
Eddie Gomez
Jimmy Havlin
Tom Kelley
Christina MacNab
Brendan O’Hara
Zach Pych
Cate Spesia

Mark Cachey
Joey Harris
Kevin Horan
Rosie Lagone
Nicole LaPapa
Meghan Morrissette
Gino Sanfilippo
Richie Warfield

Claire Barrett
Thomas Burchett
Isabella Corso
Devin Evans
Connor Lima
Joey Markasovic
Jack McFarland
Mary Santschi
Emma Urchell


General Information
Join the Student Council by running for office in any or all of your four years of school. Plan many student activities like Homecoming Week, Spring Fling Week, and Harvest Drive Olympics! Student Council members are also asked to help with various other school related activities. Be a part of the action and make a difference in the Provi community!

Meetings: Student Council meets at least twice a month before/after school. Watch announcements for news.


Mrs. Katelyn Cornfield
Room 105

1800 W. Lincoln Hwy., New Lenox, IL 60451 - phone (815) 485-2136 fax (815) 485-2709